SUP

What’SUP? Stand up Paddleboarding mit Flag Beach

Wenn du einen Tag Ihres Urlaubs damit verbringen möchtest, die Buchten und Lagunen der Nachbarinsel Los Lobos auf Fuerteventura auf einem Paddleboard zu erkunden, bist du hier genau richtig. Unser Stand-Up-Paddle-Board-Kurs ist ideal für weniger windige Tage oder Tage, an denen du einfach nur eine entspannte Zeit verbringen möchtest.

https://youtu.be/RgnJEPtbY48
 
 
 
 
 
 

Wir haben Kurse und Ausrüstung hier bei Flag Beach passend für jeden. Wir bieten etwas für jedes Level und jeden Erfahrungsbereich an. Du kannst die Dauer wählen, die am besten zu deinen sonstigen Urlaubsplänen passt.

SUP Kurse

Stand up Paddleboarding bei Flag Beach

Unser SUP Kurs / Ausflug dauert ca. 3 Stunden und beginnt morgens mit einer Bootsfahrt zur Insel Lobos auf einem unserer Boote. Die maximale Gruppengröße beträgt 6 Personen pro Lehrer und es ist ein erholsamer und angenehmer Tag mit Schnorcheln und Schwimmen in der geschützten Lagune von Lobos.

SUP Verleih

Stand up Paddleboarding bei Flag Beach

Für intermediate bis fortgeschrittene SUPler, die alleine unterwegs sein möchten, haben wir die beste SUP-Ausrüstung zum Mieten und eine exklusive Lage am Strand. Stöbere in unseren Ausrüstungsmarken und wähle dein bevorzugtes Board aus. Du kannst deine Ausrüstung auch bei uns am Strand aufbewahren.

SUP

What SUP? Stand up paddle boarding at Flag Beach

If you would like to spend a day of your holiday exploring the bays and lagoons of Fuerteventura’s neighbouring island of Los Lobos on a paddleboard, you have come to the right place. Our stand up paddle board course is ideal for the less windy days or days when you just want to have a relaxing time.

Man being taught how to kite surf
Surf Board Hire at Flag Beach
Kitesurfing courses on Fuerteventura

We have courses and equipment to fit everyone’s SUP ability here at Flag Beach. We cater for all levels of skill and experience. You can choose the duration that suits your holiday plans.

SUP
courses

Stand up paddleboarding at Flag Beach

Our SUP course/excursion is approx. 3 hours duration and starts in the mornings with a boat trip over to Lobos island on one of our RIBS. The max group size is 6 people per instructor and it is a relaxing and enjoyable day with a snorkelling and swimming in the sheltered lagoon of Lobos.

SUP
rentals

Stand up paddleboarding at Flag Beach

For intermediate to advanced wanting to go solo, we’ve got the top SUP equipment for hire and an exclusive beach front location. Browse our equipment brands and take a pick of your preferred board. You can also store your kit with us on the beach too.